E-BOS 2008-09 :: Season 3 :: European Tour


The English-Billiards Open Series announced details of the 2008/9 European Tour.

The Tour consists of 8 events in 8 countries and will take place in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, Jersey, Poland, Austria and Belgium. The finale event in Belgium will be the 3rd official European Open Championship, played alongside the corresponding snooker event.

As in previous seasons entry will be via a one off subscription fee of 200 and is open to any player from any country. Additional entries in the form of wildcards will add local interest at each event.

Prize money at each event is a guaranteed 1400, with the top 8 ranked players after the end of the season qualifying for additional payouts.

Players will count their best 6 performances from the 8 events, allowing everyone to miss 1 or 2 events without penalty.


Please find attached full details Entry Pack/Entry Form plus Player Letter.









NB: These tournaments are being organized by English-Billiards Open Series and has nothing to do with Cue Sports India. This site is only sharing information about the tournament with interested participants/spectators/fans of cue sports on request from English-Billiards Open Series. Website will not be liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from the use of this information and the material contained in this website. However, information is as available with this website and is requested to verify the information before you act upon it by calling the concerned one.