"147 Snooker Point"-- North India Open Snooker Tournament-- 2013

Main Draw-- Draw

	Grp A	Grp B	Grp C	Grp D
1	Varun Madan-Last Year Winner	Anees ShaniLast Year Runner Up	Sumesh Turki- J&K No.1	Anuj BhargavaU.P. No.1
2	Qlfy	Qlfy	Qlfy	Qlfy
3	Qlfy	Qlfy	Qlfy	Qlfy

	Grp E	Grp F	Grp G	Grp H
	1 Akshay Kumar- U.P. No. 2	Uttrakhand No.1	Uttrakhand No.2	Manjot Singh CSI #18
	2 Qlfy	Qlfy	Qlfy	Qlfy
;	3 Qlfy	Qlfy	Qlfy	Qlfy

Main Draw-- League-- Best of 5 frames-- Playing Scheduale

29-Jul	TABLE 1	TABLE 2	TABLE 3
5:00 PM	A1 vs A3	B1 vs B3	C1 vs C3
7:00 PM	D1 vs D3	E1 vs E3	H1 vs H3

30-Jul	TABLE 1	TABLE 2	TABLE 3
10:00 AM	F1 vs F3	G1 vs G3	H2 vs H3
12:00 PM	C2 vs C3	A2 vs A3	E2 vs E3
2:00 PM	D2 vs D3	F2 vs F3	B2 vs B3
4:00 PM	G2 vs G3	C1 vs C2	A1 vs A2
6:00 PM	B1 vs B2	H1 vs H2	D1 vs D2
8:00 PM	E1 vs E2	G1 vs G2	F1 vs F2

Pre Quarters	Quarters		Semi Finals	Finals
Seeded 1 vs 3				
Jul 31, T1, 10 AM	Winner	3		
by draw 0				
	Jul 31, T3, 2 PM		Winner	
Seeded 8				
Jul 31, T2, 10 AM	Winner	0		
by draw				
			Aug 1, T1, 10.30 AM	Winner
Seeded 5	Minner			
Jul 31, T3, 10 AM	Winner			
by draw			Winner	
Seeded 4	Jul 31, T1, 4 PM		willer	
_	Winner			
Jul 31, T1, 12 PM	Willie			
by draw				Aug 1, T1, 4 PM
Seeded 3				Aug 1, 11, 41 M
Jul 31, T2, 12 PM	Winner			
by draw				
ay anan	Jul 31, T2, 4 PM		Winner	
Seeded 6				
Jul 31, T3, 12 PM	Winner			
by draw				
			Aug 1, T2, 10.30 AM	Winner
Seeded 7				
Jul 31, T1, 2 PM	Winner			
by draw				
	Jul 31, T3, 4 PM		Winner	
Seeded 2				
Jul 31, T2, 2 PM	Winner			