TIRLOKI NATH BHARGAVA

3rd North India Open Snooker Tournament

KNOCK OUT DRAW

Malkeet Singh June 21, 12pm, T1		
Vipin Sethi		
Monu Chaudhry	June 21, 6pm, T1	
June 21, 12pm, T2		
Anmooldeep Singh		
Anuj Bhargava		June 22, 10am, T1
June 21, 10am, T1		
Vipin Premi		
Anuj Uppal	June 21, 6pm, T2	
June 21, 4pm, T2		
Ashar Abrar		
Akshay Kumar		
June 21, 4pm, T2		
Kankan Shamsi		
Taran Agarwal	June 21, 8pm, T1	
June 21, 10am, T1		
Pushpinder Singh		
Deepindra Singh		June 22, 10am, T2
June 21, 2pm, T2		
Aneesh Shani		
Manjot Singh	June 21, 8pm, T2	
June 21, 2pm, T1		
ounc 21, 2pm, 11		