Grp A

Grp A						
Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4	Pre Quarters (Best of 7)	Quarters	Semi
Akshay Kumar				Akshay Kumar	WINNER	WINNER
BYE						
	•	•				
Akram Hashmi	Winner	WINNER	WINNER			
Aug.20;1.30pm T-ROB	Aug.21;12 noon;T-ROB					
Vikas Singh	Nitish Kumar					
riido Oiligii	Hadritandi	Aug.23; 3.00pm;T-ROB				
Chandan Agarwal	Winner	Aug.23, 3.00pm,1-ROB				
-						
Aug.20;!.30 pm T-ROB	Aug.21;12 noon;T-ROB	MUNICIPAL				
Montu	Dilshad Ansari	WINNER				
			Aug.24;4.30 pm;T-ROB	Aug.25;12.30 pm;T-ROB		
Himanshu	Winner	WINNER				
Aug.20;9.00am T1	Aug.21 ;1.30pm;T-ROB					
Miraj	Manjeet Verma					
		Aug.23; 3.00pm;T-ROB				
Shalabh Tyagi	Winner					
Aug.20;9.00am T2	Aug.21;1.30 pm ;T-ROB					
Rajan	Rahul Singh	WINNER	WINNER	WINNER		
					Aug.26; 1.00 pm	
Anubhav Shukla	Winner	WINNER	WINNER	WINNER	T-ROB	
Aug.20;3.00pm;T-ROB	Aug.21; 3.00pm;T-ROB					
Shashwat Shukla	Shobit Pandey					
		Aug.23; 4.30pm;T-ROB				
Nitish Tyagi	Winner					
Aug.20;3.00pm;T-ROB	Aug.21; 3.00pm;T-ROB					
Ishan Sarswat	Ruchir Vajpaye	WINNER				
ishan balswat	rtuciii vajpaye	WINNELL	Aug.24;4.30 pm;T-ROB	Aug.25;12.30 pm;T-ROB		
Listensk Observa	Winner	WINNER	Aug.24,4.30 pm,1-KOB	Aug.23,12.30 pm,1-KOB		
Utkarsh Chauhan		VVIININER				
Aug.20;4.30pm;T-ROB	Aug.21; 4.30pm;T-ROB					
Karminder Singh	Aayush					
		Aug.23; 4.30pm;T-ROB				
Manoj Kumar	Winner					
Aug.20;4.30pm;T-ROB	Aug.21;4.30pm;T-ROB					
		WINNER	WINNER			
Aakash Bhardwaj	Pulkit Bhatnagar					
Aakash Bhardwaj	Pulkit Bhatnagar	1				
Aakash Bhardwaj	Pulkit Bhatnagar					
·	Pulkit Bhatnagar					

Grp B						T-ROB
Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4	Pre Quarters (Best of 7)	Quarters	
Mandeep Singh				Mandeep Singh	WINNER	
BYE						
	1					
Shobit Chandra	Winner	WINNER	WINNER			
Aug.20;12.00noon;T-ROB	Aug.21; 6.00pm;T-ROB					
Piyush Khattar	Aqdus					
	1	Aug.23; 6.00pm;T-ROB				
Sahil Hussain	Winner					
Aug.20;12.00 noon;T-ROB	Aug.21; 6.00 pm;T-ROB					
Lucky	Abhishek Raj	WINNER				
	1		Aug.24;6.00pm;T-ROB	Aug.25;2.30 pm;T-ROB		
Saurabh Kathuria	Winner	WINNER				
Aug.20 6.00 pm;T-ROB	Aug.22;9.00am;T-1					
Gaurav Gangwar	Atul Chauhan					
		Aug.23; 6.00pm;T-ROB				
Ishu Agarwal	Winner					
Aug.20 6.00pm;T-ROB	Aug.22;9.00 am;T-2					
Rominder Pahwa	Nishit Prakash	WINNER	WINNER	WINNER		
					Aug.26; 1.00 pm	
Konark Bansal	Winner	WINNER	WINNER	WINNER	T-ROB	
Aug.20;10,30 am;T-ROB	Aug.22; 10.30 am;T-ROB					
Dev	Paras Gupta					
		Aug.24; 9.00 am;T-1				
Kasim Zaidi	Winner					
Aug.21;9 am;T1	Aug.22;10.30 am;T-ROB					
Diam Iqbal	Samir Saifi	WINNER				
			Aug.24;6.00pm;T-ROB	Aug.25;2.30 pm;T-ROB		
Rehan	Winner	WINNER				
Aug.21;9.00 am;T2	Aug.22; 12.00 noon;T-ROB					
Aayush Goel	Manish Srivastava					
		Aug.24; 9.00 am;T-2				
Atul Anand	Winner					
Aug.20;10.30am;T-ROB	Aug.22;12.00 noon;T-ROB					
Parvesh Thapa	Rohit	WINNER	WINNER			
BYE						
Anuj Bhargava				Anuj Bhargava	WINNER	WINNER

Grp C

Grp C						
Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4	Pre Quarters (Best of 7)	Quarters	Semi
Vipin Premi				Vipin Premi	WINNER	WINNER
BYE						
Rashid Ali	Winner	WINNER	WINNER			
Aug.21;10.30 am;T-ROB	Aug.22;1.30 pm;T-ROB					
Amit Arora	Asfar Malik					
		Aug.24; 10.30 am;T-ROB				
	Sanjay Verma	, , , , , , ,				
	Aug.22;1.30pm;T-ROB					
	Muneer Hussain	WINNER				
	manoor riaddam	WWW.LX	Aug.25;9.00am;T-1	Aug.25;4.30 pm;T-ROB		
	Dhananjay Singh	WINNER	, tag.20,0.00am,1*1	7.439.20,4.00 pm,1-NOB		
	Aug.22;3.00pm;T-ROB	WINNER				
	Mobin Khan					
	WODIT KITATI	A 04: 40:00 T DOD				
		Aug.24; 10.30 am;T-ROB				
	Amandeep					
	Aug.22;3.00pm;T-ROB					
	Ayush Mittal	WINNER	WINNER	WINNER		
		1 1			Aug.26; 11.00 am T-ROB	
	Prince Yadav	WINNER	WINNER	WINNER		
	Aug.22;4.30pm;T-ROB					
	Armaan					
		Aug.24; 12.00 noon;T-ROB				
	Pushpendra Singh					
	Aug.22;4.30 pm;T-ROB					
	Tanuj	WINNER				
			Aug.25;9.00am;T-2	Aug.25;4.30 pm;T-ROB		
	Sumit Rampal	WINNER				
	Aug.22; 6.00pm;T-ROB					
	Ayush Sagar					
		Aug.24; 12.00 noon;T-ROB				
	Deepak Yadav					
	Aug.22;6.00pm;T-ROB					
	Oii Kh	WINNER	WINNER			
	Siraj Khan					
	Siraj Knan					
BYE	Siraj Knan					
BYE	Siraj Knan					

						Aug.26; 4.00 pm
Grp D						T-ROB
Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4	Pre Quarters (Best of 7)	Quarters	
Kankan Samsi				Kankan Shamsi	WINNER	
BYE						
	_					
	Gaurav Bakshi	WINNER	WINNER			
	Aug.23; 9.00 am;T-1					
	Mohit Gupta					
		Aug.24;1.30pm;T-ROB				
	Ayush Duggal					
	Aug.23; 9.00 am;T-2					
	Hitaksh Puri	WINNER				
			Aug.25;10.30 am;T-ROB	Aug.26;9.00 am;T-1		
	Abhishek Kesarwani	WINNER				
	Aug.23; 10.30 am;T-ROB					
	Shubham Jain					
		Aug.24;1.30pm;T-ROB				
	Gaurav Srivastava					
	Aug.23; 10 .30 am;T-ROB					
	Kabir Paruthi	WINNER	WINNER	WINNER		
					Aug.26; 11.00 am T-ROB	
	Shazeb	WINNER	WINNER	WINNER		
	Aug.23; 12.00 noon;T-ROB					
	Nischal					
		Aug.24;3.00pm;T-ROB				
	Aditya Malik					
	Aug.23; 12.00 noon;T-ROB					
	Luv	WINNER				
			Aug.25;10.30 am;T-ROB	Aug.26;9.00 am;T-2		
	Aakash	WINNER				
	Aug.23; 1.30pm;T-ROB					
	Saurabh Anand					
		Aug.24;3.00pm;T-ROB				
	Pulkit					
	Aug.23; 1.30 pm;T-ROB					
	Amir Qureshi	WINNER	WINNER			
BYE						
J						

3rd & 4th Place 27th August 9.00 am Best of 5 frames

FINALS 27th August 11.30 am Best of 9 frames

Prize Distribution 5 pm on 27th August