Dr. B.L. Arora Memorial -- U.P. State Open 1st Ranking Snooker Championship--- 2016 BEST OF 5 FRAMES **BEST OF 7 FRAMES** GROUP A **FINALS** Round 3 Pre Quarters Quarters Semi Round 1 Round 2 Akshay Kumar Ayush(M) Aug 4, 9 am, T1 WINNER Rajan(M) Akshay Kumar WINNER Aug 6, 9 am, T1 Rohit(M) WINNER Aug 4, 10.30 am Rohit Gangwar(L) Aug 7, 10.30 am Aug 8, 12 pm WINNER Vikas Yadav(M) Aug 4, 12 pm Shobhit Chandra(L) WINNER WINNER Aug 6, 10.30 am Kunal(A) Aug 4, 1.30 pm WINNER Arpan Goel(B) Aug 8, 4 pm WINNER Karminder Singh(L) Aug 4, 3 pm WINNER Shashwat Shukla(Gk) WINNER WINNER Aug 6, 12 pm Shadab Siddiqui(V) Aug 4, 4.30 pm WINNER Manjeet Verma(M) Aug 7, 10.30 am Aug 7, 5 pm WINNER Nishit Prakash(M) Aug 4, 6 pm WINNER Vaibhav (M) Rohit Raj Saxena WINNER Aug 6, 1.30 pm Aakash Mansell(Mb) Aug 4 ,7.30 pm WINNER Ayush Duggal(M) Rohit Raj Saxena GROUP B Aug 9, 10 am WINNER Gaurav Srivastava Nitesh Kumar(M) Aug 4, 9 am, T2 WINNER Mohit Gupta(M) WINNER Gaurav Srivastava Aug 6, 9 am, T2 Shivam Rana(G) Aug 4, 10.30 am WINNER Amandeep(M) Aug 7, 12 pm Aug 8, 10 am WINNER Diam Iqbal(B) WINNER Saurabh Anand(M) Aug 6, 10.30 am WINNER WINNER Bilal(M) Aug 4, 1,30 pm WINNER Hitaksh Puri(G) Aug 8, 4 pm Rahul Singh(L) WINNER Aug 4, 3 pm WINNER Hardik Rastogi(M) Aug 6, 12 pm Atul Chauhan(L) Aug 4, 4.30pm WINNER Tanuj(M) Aug 7, 12 pm Aug 8, 10 am WINNER Vaibhav Sharma(N) Aug 4, 6 pm WINNER Shivank Bansal(M) Rashid Ali Aug 6, 1.30 pm Montu(M) WINNER Aug 4, 7,30 pm

Aug. 9, 1.30 pm

Rominder Pahwa(L)

BYE

Rashid Ali

GROUP C	Anuj Bhargava			[
	51/5						
	BYE						
	Vikas Singh(A)						
	Aug 5, 9 am, T1 Nishant Yadav(M)	WINNER					
		Aug 6, 3 pm	WINNER	Anuj Bhargava			
	Shavej Ali(Mb) Aug 5, 10.30 am	WINNER					
	Arman(A)	***************************************					
	Akshay Saxena(Mb)		Aug 7, 1.30 pm	Aug 8, 2 pm	WINNER		
	Aug 5, 12 pm	WINNER					
	Sadiq Ali(M)	Aug 6, 3 pm	WINNER	WINNER			
	Abhishek Yadav(B)	Aug 0, 3 pm	WINNEL	WINNER			
	Aug 5, 1.30 pm	WINNER					
	Mohd Arbaz(Ag)				Aug 8, 6 pm	WINNER	
	Pushpender Singh(A)	White					
	Aug 5, 3 pm Abhishek Yadav(N)	WINNER					
		Aug 6 ,4.30 pm	WINNER	WINNER			
	Samrat Gautam(L) Aug 5, 4.30 pm	WINNER					
	Aqdus(M)						
	Shobit Pandey(Mb)		Aug 7, 3.00 pm	Aug 8, 2 pm	WINNER		
	Aug 5, 6 pm	WINNER					
	Kalam Muktar(A)	Aug 6 ,4.30 pm	WINNER	Vansh Panjwani			
	Shubham Jain(G)						
	Aug 5, 7.30 pm Himanshu Kashyap(Mb)	WINNER					
	r iiirianiona rasinyap(ivib)						
	Vansh Panjwani						
GROUP D	Dr Kabir Paruthi					Aug 9, 10 am	WINNER
GROUP D	Di Nabii i arutii						
	BYE						
	Ashwer Das(J)						
	Aug 5, 10.30 am Dummy	WINNER					
	Sammy	Aug 6 ,6 pm	WINNER	Dr Kabir Paruthi			
	Asfar Malik(Mb) Aug 5, 9 am T2	WINNER					
	Rohit Sharma(M)	WINNER					
	Ameit Amena(I)		Aug 7, 1.30 pm	Aug 7, 5 pm	WINNER		
	Amit Arora(L) Aug 5, 12 pm	WINNER					
	Gaurav Bakshi(M)						
	Vipin Kumar(B)	Aug 6, 6 pm	WINNER	WINNER			
	Aug 5, 1.30 pm	WINNER					
	Shalabh Tyagi(M)			<u> </u>	Aug 8, 6 pm	WINNER	
	Bhavya(M)	W					
	Aug 5, 3 pm Vipin Premi(G)	WINNER					
	6 (9.0)	Aug 7, 9 am, T1	WINNER	WINNER			
	Sagar(M) Aug 5, 4.30 pm	WINNER					
	Ayush Mittal(L)						
	Rehan Khan(M)		Aug 7, 3 pm	Aug 8, 12 pm	WINNER		
	Aug 5, 6 pm	WINNER					
	Karthik(M)	Aug 7, 9 am, T2	WINNER	Vinayak Agarwal			
	Samir Saifi(M)						
	Aug 5, 7.30 pm Dummy	WINNER					
	BYE						
	Vinayak Agarwal						