2nd Devbhoomi Uttarakhand State 6-Red Snooker Championship 2016




Kamra wins first leg of Uttarakhand State 6Red Championship 2017



Tej Kamra, Banmeet Singh and six others Qualified for the Final League of the 3rd Uttarakhand State Ranking 6-Red Snooker Championship 2017.

In the first leg that was held at Bhowali, Nainital, Tej Kamra shown excellent game and defeated 2016 State Champion Jatin Rawat. He also knocked out former State Champion, Shailendra Dangwal to reach in the final. In the final, it was one-sided affair and registered 4-1 win over Banmeet Singh.

On the other hand, Banmeet Singh also displayed excellent potting and safety skills in reaching the final along with exceptional cue ball control.

The following Top-8 Players will contest in the Final League that will be played at Dehradun after selecting Top-8 from second leg.

Tej Kamra
Banmeet Singh
Shailendra Dangwal
Amit Goswami
Jatin Rawat
Nihar Aggarwal
Ankit Bajaj
Chirag Kalra