## U.P. Open Handicap Snooker Tournament 2018-- 1st

DRAW & PLAYING SCHEDULE-- (Unless mentioned tables shall be on ROB)

NOTE:- Players whose handicap is not mentioned, their handicap shall be decided later. Handicap may change also.

Round 1	Round 2	Pre Qaurters	Qrt Finals	Semi Finals
Sabhi Uddin (+16)	Shobhit Chandra (Scr)			
Jan 29th; 11.00 am; T-1	Jan 30; 3.15 pm; T-ROB			
Pawan Mishra (+24)	Winner			
		Jan.31;6.1 5 pm; T-ROB		
Shubham Melhotra (+8)	Re entry-1			
Jan 29th; 12.45 pm T-ROB	Jan 31; 10 am; T-1			
Tariq Husain (+24)	Winner			
Grp- A			Feb.1;3.15 pm;T-ROB	
Vishal Gupta (+16)	Re entry-2			
Jan 29th; 2.30 pm T-ROB	Jan 31; 10 am; T-2			
Vipin Kumar (+32)	Winner			
		Jan.31;6.1 5 pm; T-ROB		
Tahab Siddiqui (+8)	Winner			
Jan 30; 11.45 am; T-ROB	Jan 30; 5 pm; T-ROB			
Ranjeet Verma (+24)	Abhinav Garg (+8)			
			Feb. 2n	d, 10 am T2
Vishwajeet Mohan (+16)	Ashar Abrar (-8)			
Jan 29th; 11.00 am; T-2	Jan 30; 3.15 pm; T-ROB			
Ruchir Bajpai (+16)	Winner			
		Feb. 1; 10 am; T-1		
Himanshu Kukretti (+16)	Re entry-3			
Jan 29th; 12.45 pm T-ROB	Jan 31; 11.45 am; T-ROB			
Prafull Ratra (+32)	Winner			
Grp- B			Feb.1;3.15 pm;T-ROB	
Karemder Singh (+8)	Re entry-4			
Jan 29th; 2.30 pm T-ROB	Jan 31; 11.45 am; T-ROB			
Ritesh Singh (+24)	Winner			
		Feb. 1; 10 am; T-1		
Bilal Zaidi (+16)	Winner			
Jan 30; 11.45 am; T-ROB	Jan 30; 5 pm; T-ROB			
Aditya Mishra	Ayush Mittal (Scr)			

Re entry is open ONLY to players who have lost their first match.

## U.P. Open Handicap Snooker Tournament 2018-- 1st

DRAW & PLAYING SCHEDULE-- (Unless mentioned tables shall be on ROB)

NOTE:- Players whose handicap is not mentioned, their handicap shall be decided later. Handicap may change also.

	Round 1	Round 2	Pre Qaurters	Qrt Finals	Semi Finals
	Avaan Kidwai (+24)	Amit Arora (Scr)			
	Jan 29th; 4.15 pm T-ROB	Jan 30; 6.45 pm; T-ROB			
	Gaurav Nathani (+8)	Winner			
		Feb. 1; 11.45 am; T-ROB			
	Ankur Agarwal (+16)	Re entry-5			
	Jan.30; 10 am; T2	Jan.31; 1.30 pm; T-ROB			
	Vinayak Singh	Winner			
	Grp- C			Feb. 1; 5 pm; T-ROB	
	Zain (+24)				
	Jan 29;7.45 pm;T-ROB	WINNER			
	Revant Mishra (+8)				
		Jan.31; 1.30 pm; T-ROB			
	Sahir Chaudhry (+32)				
	Jan 30; 1.30 pm; T-ROB	Winner			
	Irshad Ahmad (+24)				
			Feb. 1; 11.45 am; T-ROB		
	Mohd. Amir (+24)	Winner			
	Jan 29th; 6 pm T-ROB	Jan 30; 6.45 pm; T-ROB			
	Sashwat Shukla (+16)	Qasim Zaidi (+8)			Feb. 2nd
				10 am T2	
	Mohit Garg (+32)	Mohd Arbas (Scr)			
	Jan 29th; 4.15 pm T-ROB	Jan.31; 3.15 pm; T-ROB			
	Larib Kidwai (+16)	Winner			
			Feb. 1; 1.30 pm; T-ROB		
Rominder Pahwa (+8)	Rahul Singh (+8)	Re entry-7			
Jan 29;7.45 pm;T-ROB	Jan.30; 10 am; T1	Jan.31; 3.15 pm; T-ROB			
Aamir (+24)	WINNER	Winner			
	Grp- D			Feb. 1; 5 pm; T-ROB	
	Abdullah Khan (+24)	Re entry-8			
	Jan 30; 1.30 pm; T-ROB	Jan.31; 5 pm; T-ROB			
	Jatinder Singh	Winner			
			Feb. 1; 1.30 pm; T-ROB		
Samrath Gautam (+8)	Ayush Srivastava (+16)	Winner			
Jan 29; 9.30 am; T-1	Jan 29th; 6 pm T-ROB	Jan.31; 5 pm; T-ROB			
Salman (+32)	WINNER	Keshav Mathani (+8)			

Re entry is open ONLY to players who have lost their first match.