CCC ...


CCC Pro-Am Snooker Tournament 2019


:: venue ::


Calcutta Cosmopolitan Club Limited

58/2, Circular Road, Ballygunge

Kolkata, West Bengal 700019


:: Dates ::

31 August - 01 September 2019




Dhruv Agarwal & Risabh Dugar



Participating Players



1. Abhishek Kedia

2. Ankit Kariwala

3. Brijesh Damani

4. Dhruv Agarwal

5. Manish Jain

6. Mudit Poddar

7. Rajesh Tulsian

8. Shahbaaz Adil Khan


1. Aayush Gangwal

2. Anant Agarwal

3. Gautam Biyani

4. Mayank Bajoria

5. Manoj Bothra

6. Rishabh Dugar

7. Sarvesh Jainl

8. Shreyans Jain



NB: This tournament is being organized by Calcutta Cosmopolitan Club, Kolkata and has nothing to do with Cue Sports India. This site is only sharing information about the tournament with interested participants/spectators/fans of cue sports on request from Calcutta Cosmopolitan Club, Kolkata. Website will not be liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from the use of this information and the material contained in this website. However, information is as available with this website and is requested to verify the information before you act upon it by calling the concerned one.


Rights reserved with Cue Sports India
Last modified: Monday September 02, 2019 11:56:43 +0530