Home Rules Events News Rankings

Magic Cannons tops after league matches followed by Dream Chasers Cue Magicians and Shooting Stars

28 April 2022 Written By CSI News Desk


Read 3340 times

MAGIC CANNONS owned by Upender Singh having marquee players Brijesh Damani of Kolkata and Malkeet Singh have topped the final tally after the league round matches of the NPEC Bengal Premier League ongoing at the Bengal Rowing Club, Kolkata. The league is organized by West Bengal Billiards Association and sponsored by Natural Products Exports Corporation.

MAGIC CANNONS won 5 matches out of a total of 7 matches they played and obtained an average of 1.571 to secure the top slot. They are followed by Dream Chasers, jointly owned by Devesh Sonthalia and Shreevardhan Poddar with the marquee players Ishpreet Singh and Manish Jain.

Both the teams will play a knockout round and the winner will reach directly to the finals whereas the loser will play another match against the winners of 3 and 4.

The third position was grabbed by Cue Magicians owned by Kingshuk Saha and the marquee players Laxman Rawat and Himanshu Jain, whereas the fourth team that reached the knockout stage is Shooting Stars jointly owned by Saraogis and Chetan Mehta with marquee players Manan Chandra and Dhvaj Haria.

For Results. Click here